Team

We are Attenure

AlbertoCabrer

Alberto Cabrer

Director

acabrer@attenurepr.com
787.957.3010 ext #3026

osvoldo2

Osvaldo Rodriguez

Director

orodriguez@attenurepr.com
(787) 308-7991

waldemar

Waldemar Ayala

Account Executive

wayala@attenurepr.com
(787) 608-8888

leo2

Leopoldo Diaz

Director

ldiaz@attenurepr.com
(917) 4453437

lizzette3

Lizzette Santiago

Director - CAT Adjusters

lsantiago@attenurepr.com
_

Isabel

Isabel Smith

Account Executive

ismith@attenurepr.com
(787) 344-8308

josesantiago

Jose Santiago

Director

jsantiago@attenurepr.com
787.957.3010 ext #3014

Isandra Rodriguez

Isandra Rodriguez

Outreach Coordinator

irodriguez@attenurepr.com
787.957.3010 ext. #3054

Time is running out!

Attention Business, Condo, and Commercial Property Owners - There may be less than 2 months left to submit your claim. Call now and fight for the money you deserve from your insurance provider before it's too late!